This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.


Brooke Forth

Victoria Scerbo

Vice President

Ehlysa Ingalls

VP II - New Member Coordinator

Ashton Sadler

VP III - Membership

Lindsey Landwehr

Molly Dirksen

Maddie Gerrald

Ashley Perone


Nadia Barbarawi

Risk Reduction/Social

Emma Phillips

Academic Achievement

Lexi Angelica

House Manager

Amanda McQuitty

Panhellenic Delegate

Riley Walsh

Ritual Chairman

Brittany Wills

General Advisor

Chapter News